• 23 Apr 2019

    2019 Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Awards Finalists Announced

    Alexandria DeVries, , Zitter Health Insights

    The Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Award was created to recognize specialty pharmacies and their commitment to patient satisfaction. The criteria for this award were formulated by a committee comprised of individuals representing pharmaceutical manufacturers, health plans, pharmacy benefit managers (PBMs), trade organizations, consultants and equity research firms. Rankings for the Patient Choice Awards are based […]

    read more