Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Awards

Specialty Pharmacy Times
  • Zitter Insights, which is now a part of MMIT, the industry standard in formulary, policy and restriction data, is proud to announce the finalists for the 2019 Patient Choice Awards. The inaugural Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Awards were presented at the 2017 Asembia Summit.

    Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Awards were presented at the 2017
  • This annual award recognizes specialty pharmacies who provide best-in-class customer satisfaction and overall patient care, measured by the patient satisfaction ratings in the Zitter Insights Specialty Pharmacy Patient Satisfaction Survey

    Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice Award
  • Congratulations to the 2019 Nominees.

    We're thrilled to recognize our 2018 winners, PANTHERx Specialty Pharmacy (non-PBM/payer-based) and Humana Specialty Pharmacy (PBM/payer-based). Press Release.

    Specialty Pharmacy Patient Choice winners Award
  • To participate, your specialty pharmacy must be included in the ZHI quarterly Patient Satisfaction Survey and must meet or exceed the minimum n-values for your specialty pharmacy determined by the Awards Committee. For more information contact our Awards team.

    Awards Committee

2017 Event sponsors included: Amgen Cardiovascular, Genentech, Ipsen, Janssen Oncology, Pfizer, Sanofi Genzyme and Temptime.

*Specialty Pharmacy Times is a journal that focuses on specialty pharmaceuticals and the practice needs of pharmacists in this arena.